MUSIC IDOL SHOW  DATES

2013

Thursday October 10, 2013 7:00 PM East Quogue Elementary School Auditorium

Thursday October 17, 2013  7:00 PM Seaford Middle School Auditorium

Friday October 18, 2013 7:00 PM Bellport Middle School Auditorium

Thursday October 24, 2013 7:00 PM Center Moriches High School Auditorium 

Friday October 25, 2013  7:00 PM  Paca Middle School  Auditorium

Friday November 1, 2013 7:00 PM JFK Middle School Auditorium

Thursday November 7, 2013 7:00 PM  No Babylon High School Auditorium

Friday November 15,  2013 7:00 PM   Rocky Point High School Auditorium

Friday November 22,  2013 7:00 PM   Minnesauke Elementary School Auditorium

Friday December 13, 2013 7:00 PM  Commack Middle School  Auditorium

2014

Friday January 10, 2014 7:00 PM   Rocky Point High School Auditorium

Saturday January 11, 7:00 PM Shoreham Wading River High School Auditorium

Friday  January 17, 2014  7:00 PM  Paca Middle School  Auditorium

Thursday January 23, 2014 6:30 PM Alfred G. Berner Middle School Auditorium

Friday January 24,  2014  7:00 PM William Floyd Middle School Auditorium

Thursday January 30, 2014 7:00 PM Clarke Middle School Auditorium

Friday January 31, 2014 7:00 PM Bellport High School Auditorium

Saturday February 1, 2014 7:00 PM  Gelinas Jr. School  Auditorium

Thursday February 6, 2014 6:30 PM Longwood Middle School Auditorium

Friday February 7, 2014 7:00 PM  Commack High School  Auditorium

Saturday February 8, 2014  7:00 PM  Half Hollow Hills East High School Auditorium

Friday February 13, 2014 7:00 PM  Miami Springs High School  Auditorium

Friday February 14, 2014 7:00 PM  West Glades Middle School  Auditorium

Saturday February 15, 2014  7:00 PM  Boca Raton High School Gymnasium

Thursday February 27, 2014 7:00 PM Hampton Bays High School Auditorium

Friday February 28, 2014 7:00 PM JFK Middle School Auditorium

Saturday March 8, 2014 7:00 PM Smithtown West High School Auditorium

 Friday March 14, 7:00 PM Sayville Middle School Auditorium

Friday March 21,  2014  7:00 PM William Floyd Middle School Auditorium

Thursday March 27, 2014 6:30 PM Alfred G. Berner Middle School Auditorium

Friday March 28, 2014 7:00 PM Stimson Middle School Auditorium

Saturday March 29, 2014 7:00 PM Carl Place High School Auditorium

Thursday April 3, 2014 7:00 PM West Islip High School Auditorium

Friday April 4, 2014 6:30 PM Setauket Elementary School Auditorium

Thursday April 10, 7:00 PM Sayville Middle School Auditorium

Friday April 11, 2014 7:00 PM Kings Park High School Auditorium

Thursday April 24, 2014 7:00 PM Oakdale Bohemia Middle School Auditorium

Friday April 25, 2014 7:00 PM Longwood Middle School Auditorium

Friday May 2, 2014 7:00 PM  Woodland Middle School Auditorium

Wednesday May 7, 2014 6:30 PM Lindenhurst Middle School Auditorium

Friday May  9, 2014  7:00 PM  Mattituck High School Auditorium

Saturday May 17, 2014 1:00 PM Longwood High School Auditorium

Tuesday May 27, 2014 7:00 PM Banyan Elementary School Auditorium

Thursday May 29, 2014  7:00 PM Seaford Harbor Elementary School Auditorium

Saturday May 31, 2014 PM The Park at East Hills (rain date June 7 ,2014)

Friday June 6, 2014 7:00 PM Lindenhurst Middle School Auditorium

Friday October 17, 2014 7:00 PM Bellport Middle School Auditorium

Friday October 24, 2014 7:00 PM East Islip High School Auditorium