MUSIC IDOL SHOW  DATES

2014

 

Saturday February 1, 2014 7:00 PM  Gelinas Jr. School  Auditorium

Friday February 28, 2014 7:00 PM JFK Middle School Auditorium

 Friday March 28, 2014 7:00 PM Stimson Middle School Auditorium

Saturday May 17, 2014 1:00 PM Longwood High School Auditorium

Wednesday June 11, 2014 PM Seaford Manor Elementary School Auditorium

Thursday October 16, 2014 6:00 PM East Quogue Elementary School Auditorium

Friday October 17, 2014 7:00 PM Bellport Middle School Auditorium

Thursday October 23, 2014 7:00 PM Hampton Bays High School Auditorium

Friday October 24, 2014 7:00 PM East Islip High School Auditorium

Thursday October 30, 2014 7:00 PM Lindenhurst Middle School Auditorium

Thursday November 6, 2014 7:00 PM Center Moriches High School Auditorium 

Thursday November 13, 2014  7:00 PM Seaford Middle School Auditorium

Friday November 14,  2014 7:00 PM  Rocky Point High School Auditorium

Thursday November 20, 2014 7:00 PM Minnesauke Elementary School Auditorium

Friday  November 21, 2014  7:00 PM  Paca Middle School  Auditorium

Thursday December 4, 2014 7:00 PM Thompson Middle School Auditorium

Friday December 12, 2014 7:00 PM  Commack High School  Auditorium

 2015

Friday January 9, 2015 7:00 PM   Rocky Point High School Auditorium

Saturday January 10, 2015 7:00 PM Shoreham Wading River High School Auditorium

Thursday January 15, 2015 7:00 PM West Islip High School Auditorium

Friday January 16,  2015  7:00 PM William Floyd Middle School Auditorium

Thursday January 22, 2015 7:00 PM Mount Sinai High School Auditorium

Friday January 23, 2015 7:00 PM Bellport High School Auditorium

Thursday January 29, 2015 6:30 PM Alfred G. Berner Middle School Auditorium

Friday January 30, 2015 7:00 PM Clark Middle School Auditorium

Thursday February 5, 2015 7:00 PM Kings Park High School Auditorium

Friday February 6, 2015 7:00 PM  Commack High School  Auditorium

Saturday February 7, 2015  7:00 PM  Half Hollow Hills East High School Auditorium

Thursday February 26, 2015 6:30 PM Longwood Middle School Auditorium

Friday February 27, 2015 7:00 PM Sayville Middle School Auditorium

Friday  March 6, 2015  7:00 PM  Paca Middle School  Auditorium

Thursday March 12, 2015 7:00 PM Oakdale Bohemia Middle School Auditorium

Friday March 13, 2015 7:00 PM Sayville Middle School Auditorium

Saturday March 14, 2015 7:00 PM Smithtown West High School Auditorium

Friday March 20,  2015  7:00 PM William Floyd Middle School Auditorium

Thursday March 26, 2015 6:30 PM Alfred G. Berner Middle School Auditorium

Friday March 27, 2015 7:00 PM Winter Idol Napper Tandy's of Smithtown

Saturday March 28, 2015 7:00 PM Carle Place High School Auditorium

Friday April 17, 2015 6:30 PM Setauket Elementary School Auditorium

Thursday April 30, 2015 6:30 PM Longwood Middle School Auditorium

Friday May 1, 2015 7:00 PM  Woodland Middle School Auditorium

Friday May  8, 2015  7:00 PM  Mattituck High School Auditorium

Friday May 15, 2015 7:00 PM Cherry Elementary School

Friday May 29, 2015  7:00 PM Seaford Harbor Elementary School {Held in the High School Auditorium}